Springfield BMW RoadRiders Club

<meta name="google-site-verification" content="HCqYzwzpMszOlh3p8mNQxi_UOy2vAGdutbAGXhb0mT4" />



Information about the officers of Springfield BMW RoadRiders

Marcus Reynolds - President
Email: reynoldsmarcus33@gmail.com
Marcus started riding motorcycles 32 yrs. ago. His bride to be, and daughter ride motorcycles as well. Marcus teaches industrial technology, and visual fine arts. He has always had a passion for two wheel transportation items. Marcus has been a member of the Springfield Road Riders for 5 yrs. He is an active member of BMWMOA, BMWRA, and Iron Butt Association.

Ken Foster - Vice President

Email: kenandemmfoster@cs.com
Ken has been a self employed General/Electrical Contractor for 35+years. He began riding at the age of 14 on a Whizzer & spent many years on the "dark side" riding Harleys.  After a 15 yr. hiatus from 2 wheels, he switched to BMW's.  Currently he is active with BMWMOA, Iron Butt Assn, Patriot Guard Riders, and the Combat Veterans Motorcycle Assn. 

Jennifer Wells -  Secretary
Jennifer has been riding her own F650GS for several years now, and has been a member for 3 years.   She brings her skills as a physicians assistant to us, and we are very pleased to have her!

Lisa Roberts - Treasurer - Rally Registration
Email: roberts.lisaj@gmail.com
Although Lisa has been riding with her husband for many years, she has taken the riders course and begin to ride her own bike last year.  She has been a member of the Springfield BMW RoadRiders and BMWMOA for 5 years.

William Roberts - Rally Chairman
Email: motomissouri@gmail.com
William is our past President for several terms and he and his wife have been major contribuitors to our club in to many ways to count!  

Website Builder